03
May
22 (3)
Every Saturday Data Science Demo @9am
9:00 am - 10:00 am
209,2nd floor,nilagiri block,aditya enclave,ameerpet,hyderabad

  https://datahexa.com/attend-live-class/

12
May
EnjoyCanada Day! (2)
TABLEAU DEMO
7:00 am - 8:00 am
#209,2nd floor,Nilagiri Block,Aditya Encalve,Ameerpet,Hyd

My Dear Students,   WHAT :, TABLEAU DEMO WHEN :   MAY 12th @ 7:00 AM IST / MAY 11TH @ 09:30 PM EST / 08:30 PM CST       How To...

05
May
22 (3)
Data Science Demo
9:00 am - 10:00 am
2nd,floor,nilagiri block,aditya encalve,ameerpet,hyderabad

My Dear Students, WHAT :, DATA SCIENCE DEMO WHEN : May 05th @ 9:00AM IST / May 04th @ 10:30 PM CST / 11:30 PM EST     How To Connect :   ...

03
May
24
March
RRITEC
DATA SCIENCE DEMO DETAILS
7:00 am - 8:00 am
#209,nilagiri block,ameerpet,hyderabad

My Dear Students, WHAT :, DATA SCIENCE DEMO WHEN : DEMO WILL START How To Connect : APRIL 3rd @ 8:00PM IST / APRIL 3rd @10:30 AM...

22
March
DATAHEXA (4)
OBIEE DEMO
7:00 am - 8:00 am
#209,nilagiri block,ameerpet,hyderabad

       My Dear Students, WHAT :, OBIEE12C/11G DEMO WHEN : DEMO WILL START How To Connect : WILL STARTS  MARCH 22nd  @7AM IST / MARCH...

Hi Iam Robot, How i can help you!
Powered by DataHexa
error: Content is protected !!