1. My Dear Students,

 

WHAT :,

TABLEAU DEMO

WHEN :

 

MAY 12th @ 7:00 AM IST / MAY 11TH @ 09:30 PM EST / 08:30 PM CST    

 

How To Connect :

  

 

ds’s Meeting 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://www.gotomeet.me/dsmlai5 

You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States: +1 (571) 317-3122 

Access Code: 330-705-021

First GoToMeeting? Let’s do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Sample Tableau Recordings by  Ram Reddy :

 

1) https://youtu.be/1umZf-PgbbA

 

2) https://youtu.be/KYWRDYg-YCw

 

3) https://youtu.be/pOsSnsbsqgU

 

4) https://youtu.be/dH2z5XfnrPI

 

5) https://youtu.be/oQ8WikCKWZ4

 

 

If you have any queries please call me@8374899166,8790998182

 

 

http://www.datahexa.com

 

 

More details:

 

Phone no:8374899166,8790998182

 

Website: www.datahexa.com

 

Mail id :rritec@gmail.com

 

Youtube channel link: https://www.youtube.com/user/rritec

 

Info mail:info@datahexa.com

 

https://datahexa.com/contact/

 

 

#209,nilagiri block,ameerpet,Hyderabad

Hi Iam Robot, How i can help you!
Powered by DataHexa
error: Content is protected !!